Ollody’s Saturn painting and relationship to Hale Bopp Companion

Somewhere I was surfing about I came upon an internet friends use of a picture I recognized from the Heaven’s Gate classroom, in particular one that I knew Ollody had painted so I asked the friend where he acquired the pic from to which he responded, “hey Sawyer, I pulled it from heavensgate.com. if you object to my use, I’ll change it. peace”, (dumb me as I forgot it was posted there).

However, because of my typical taking of anything as an excuse to rant and rave about the group I ended up giving him a history of that painting and of course whatever came to my mind that was interelated and thought it might be worth passing on here.

Here is the thumbnail of the pic he was using:

and my disortation on this pic’s history and more:

Sawyer Heavensgate March 2 at 11:53pm Wow, thanks for asking but I’m not one to say what someone can or can’t use. I have commented to those that chose “ody” names that were not given that name by Ti and Do and I could be wrong but felt Do approved of my expressing that but in terms of the pictures, I can’t see what harm they would do.

At some point though, as I’m thinking about Do right now, in this regard you might want to give credit to the pictures creator at some point if it feels right to do. It was Ollody and that would be the name I would suggest using as that is who He most is though his vehicle’s name was Cabot Van Sinderen (By the way I met with his vehicle’s sister sometime after they layed down their lives and she felt he was very happy in the group). In the exit video’s he wore a Dr. Seuss tophat. He also was good a “burbling peas” as we had some very silly times together. He began it as a drawing and then he airbrushed it. I watched him do it when we had a “new agey type center” in Amarillo, Texas in about 1981 where he was working part of the time (as well as others – I was doing astological progressions for a few of our astrological clients. By the way, this was the only time we did this kind of enterprise and it was short lived – maybe 4 months or so and I doubt we made much money at it as that wasn’t the main idea. It was simply what Ti and Do wanted to expose us to in our classroom).

Ollody was so, so meticulous and spent many hours on those rings. It was part of a entire series that were the illustrations for a movie Ti and Do instigated and later Do and some in the class tried to peddle a few years later to Gary Kurtz’s office, a documentary maker who worked alongside Stanley Kubrick, the 2001 Space Oddessy director as another ody named Cddody who left the group in 1989 or 90?, who I still have some occasional contact with and before joining with Ti and Do worked for Gary as an editor and who was on the 3 person movie making team with Ollody and another x-member named Dncody – Richard Joslyn who since has died.

I take every opportunity to share as much history as I can for whatever it may be worth and I will probably post this on my blog though I will remove the name you are using here in case it’s real as at some point it may be quite dangerous to associate with Ti and Do and believers.

I’ve tried to gain access to the rest of the image series but have not been successful and that’s a long, long story.

There were some prints made at one point and I believe may have sold some of them in the late 1980’s in the Albuquerque area where we had them in a gallery for a time. There is actually a potential story to that picture beyond what’s I’ve already told. It was one of two planets that he painted for the series. The other was pluto which we know now is not considered to be a planet which is interesting too because Ti and Do depicted pluto as a Next Level base for operations with the Earth garden they created from scratch, however they do that exactly I have little idea about. Anyway I hadn’t thought of their being any significance to that pic of saturn beyond it’s brilliant rings until…well yesterday or the day before but I was just a couple hours ago thinking about what I just read about Saturn in relationship to the Hale-Bopp Comet. Here is an excerpt from an article:

“November 14, 1996: Chuck Shramek takes a CCD image of the comet. One of the background stars displays some spikes, giving it a “Saturn-like” look. On Art Bell’s radio show, Mr.Shramek announced this Saturn-Like Object (SLO) to the world. The rumor spread on the net that this object was a huge spacecraft (3 times as large as the Earth). The original image is compared to the Palomar Sky Survey, and the SLO is identified as star SAO 141894.” But this rumor of the SLO was part of the basis of saying the companion idea was absurd as if it had been as big as Saturn and/or 3 times the size of earth, it would have been so very bright so not to be mistaken for a star or anything else. For this reason it became very easy for some to dismiss the entire premise of a companion. A huge side note to this is that there had been a number of amateur sky watchers: (STACE TUSSEL and according to Stace, Ron Russel) that were using binoculars to watch Hale Bopp in October of 1996, who watched this so called star SAO 141894 stay with Hale-Bopp over a number of days while Hale Bopp moved considerably each day. Stars don’t move hardly at all. In the words of Stace: “In the fall of 1996, my friend Ron Russell and I were together one evening when we first heard about Comet Hale-Bopp. Detailed coordinates allowed us to locate the “new” comet in the sky with just binoculars. As I recall we followed the directions precisely by first locating a certain notable star through the binocs, then we looked a few degrees to the left of it and up by a certain number of degrees. There it was! Unmistakable – and beautiful. What a sight: a bright nucleus shedding a misty dust field behind it. I can’t say how I knew this right away, but I straightaway noticed a spot of light in the tail that seemed distinctly unnatural, and pointed it out to Ron. Over the next few nights we continued to follow the comet as it coursed past the star background, the object in the tail as obvious as a clingy puppy. I’m no astronomer, but I knew that something was excitingly “wrong” about the light following Hale-Bopp. Night after night we watched the two lights riding side-by-side through space. (Note, this was BEFORE the late Chuck Shramek released his photo of Hale-Bopp and the companion object. Ron and I were, we later found out, among many other, lucky discoverers of the “hitchhiker.”) ”

And these amateur observers noted that after Hale-Bopp comet left our viewing area by going behind the Sun, when it re-emerged the object was not to be found.

Also note that many photographs were taken by hubble and by many amateur sky watchers right up until and after it came it’s closest to Earth, therefore after it went behind the sun that clearly showed TWO “tails” thus one could speculate that the object either cloaked or merged closer to the nucleus to purposely be totally hidden.

Sure it’s after the fact now, but given my experience with Ti and Do, this would be just like the Next Level’s motis operandi to be sure that an object was visible for a time so it would be reported because Ti knew well that Do had his eyes, ears and feeler opened wide to every avenue he could day and night to signals from Ti. Few people can fathom the type of communication Do had with Ti, speaking of after Ti left the physical vehicle she chose for her part of the task, as she said to Do early on that puzzeled Do until after her vehicle died, “I’m here to just get you (Do) going and then I’m going back”. (Do said he wondered what she meant by that and he also scratched his head thinking…”was she thinking of going back to her vehicle’s family in Corpus Christi?”, a very strange thought to consider. One might think, why didn’t Do ask her what she meant if it was that puzzleing. And I don’t know for sure, except that there were a number of times that I didn’t ask Ti or Do certain questions bbecause it either didn’t occur to me at the time or because, frankly I was almost always in a state of awe with them, but espeically with Ti whom I had much less one on one relationship. They didn’t command that kind of awe nor intimidate me by “putting me in my place” to where I feared asking them certain questions, though my awe did have a part of it that didn’t know if I’d be stepping out of line. They weren’t like chums to students and I don’t think Ti was like a chum to Do. I could go into this a great deal but I’ll save it.

But re: the companion’s hide and seek behavior, I believe the Next Level at that point and apparantly all along, even back to Jesus and back to Moses times is careful NOT to appear human or space alien (human equivilent) to humans they especially consider prospective candidates to become seed hosts for incoming previously “saved” ” “saints”, those more experienced Souls who in their last lifetime and before then had had physical relationship(s) with a member of the Next Level, ie. Jesus, Moses and died in His(Their) belief and service. However with the so called UFO crashes in the late 40’s and early 50’s that they staged staying that hidden would have been an exception, though for a very short time period before the mission was underway as They want to demonstrate their difference from the onslaught of space alien crafts that they knew would be let loose on Earth once the classroom and Do exited their pphysical vehicles and I beleive the immedieate atmosphere and vicinity of Earth.

Ti and Do said the Next Level doesn’t want to give undisputible proof to anyone who still had the potiential to become one of their students. I understand that to be because of how such so called proof would be manipulative of our faith in them, the way the Luciferian space aliens did to Paul of Tarsus and others, like with Fatima and many other examples. The people that experience such supernatural looking events become mystified and mesmerized and hat gets recorded in history and passed on to future generations.

The strongest and most necessary faith comes from maintaining the day to day grind of not knowing for sure, and never stopping the press to see and know more even though to do so is difficult and plagued with a type of self doubt. One can never assume they can predict what the Next Level through their Older Members, in the most recent case, in the names Ti and Do might do in any given situation the reason They taught the classroom to become comfortable and honest with the idea that pertaining to the individual, “I could be wrong”.

So, a mouthful when all I needed to say was, “no problem I’m aware of your use of the pic”. Go in peace and thank’s again for asking.

…to which my friend replied, “Thanks for all that information. I’m sure i’ll mine you for more 🙂 peace.”

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

