Sawyer’s comment to Franks blog where several Christians encourage one another to pray for me

For those who follow my blog and facebook page, here is Frank’s christian blog I tried to leave a comment for but failed to post. It was put under the story on the Nuremberg UFO in 1561 painted in 1566 that shows lots of ufo’s in the sky:
http://dontaskthatinchurch.blogspot.com/2011/10/was-jesus-really-just-good-teacher-then.html

you’ll have to navigate to that particular post. Frank did a good job documenting it and other related content. So here is what I’ve sent to Frank via email that then includes the comment I wrote which really has to do with Jesus’ use and teachings on prayer:

Hi Frank,

The following comment I tried to post on your post having to do with the nuremberg ufo from 1561 but even though I was signed in, as I have a google account, I could not post my comment. It may have to do with a virus or something as I’ve seen another problem with accessing my myspace page so I’ll try to get that fixed and try to comment to you again. I actualy used blogspot many years ago and my blogs are still there.

However, I am sending you my comment here and if you like you can post it on my behalf so the others mentioned can have whatever it may offer them.

I saw this comment from Gibbs and the other from sandie and yours all talking as L.A. and many others that suggest “praying for me”.
What does Jesus say about prayer? Doesn’t he say to pray in secret? Buy why does he say that? Perhaps this verse sheds light on it:
Matthew 6:5 And when thou prayest, thou shalt not be as the hypocrites are: for they love to pray standing in the synagogues and in the corners of the streets, that they may be seen of men. Verily I say unto you, They have their reward.
Isn’t a web site/blog, etc. like a public square? Sure perhaps you aren’t posting your actual prayer but is it a little like showing off your sense of holiness to tell one another your desires to pray for me. If you want to pray for me then why adverstise it. Just do it if you want.
Further more, here is one of the conditions of praying for another according to Jesus:
Mat 5:44 But I say unto you, Love your enemies, bless them that curse you, do good to them that hate you, and pray for them which despitefully use you, and persecute you;

despitfully = 1908 ephreazw epereazo ep-ay-reh-ad’-zo from a comparative of epi – epi 1909 and (probably) areia (threats); to insult, slander:–use despitefully, falsely accuse.
Now this could be twisted to suggest that by my offerring you all correction I’m insulting you but that’s not what Jesus meant as he indicated we could have disagreements or even be angry with a “brother” (fellow believer) WITH CAUSE;
Matthew 5:22 But I say unto you, That whosoever is angry with his brother without a cause shall be in danger of the judgment: and whosoever shall say to his brother, Raca, shall be in danger of the council: but whosoever shall say, Thou fool, shall be in danger of hell fire.
Raca= 4469 rhaka {rhak-ah’}
of Aramaic origin cf 07386; TDNT – 6:973,983; n
AV – Raca 1; 1
1) empty, i.e. a senseless, empty headed man 2) a term of reproach used among the Jews in the time of Christ
fool= 3474 moros {mo-ros’}
probably from the base of 3466; TDNT – 4:832,620; adj
AV – foolish 7, fool 5, foolishness 1; 13
1) foolish 2) impious, godless
I have not said or implied either of these adjectives to anyone in any of these blogs. Now if what I say makes one feel insulted, how can I help that. It’s not what I say anyway as I do not wish to have my own opinion or view. I only want the Father’s opinion as that is the individual Jesus told his disciples to pray to.
Nor have I persecuted anyone:
1377 dioko {dee-o’-ko}
a prolonged (and causative) form of a primary verb dio (to flee; cf the base of 1169 and 1249); TDNT – 2:229,177; v
AV – persecute 28, follow after 6, follow 4, suffer persecution 3, misc 3; 44
1) to make to run or flee, put to flight, drive away
One the other hand this is what has been done to me many times by Christians of many sects, new agers and atheists and mind you not just on the internet. When I was with Ti and Do I traveled town to town with the partner Ti and Do assigned me and when our cars broke down we hitchhiked and we went church to church town to town for over 6 months telling about Ti and Do. Ti and Do told us we were “testing” them since Churches, etc. say they work for God. We asked for help with food, gasoline and at times lodging though were not the only ones we asked and we ate and slept in many a strange place and my point was that we were encouraged to leave often and were told to get out occassionally with expletives that we were aiding the devil yet never a scriptural proof of such given.
I tell you this not to say I’m a big shot preacher or servant of God/Jesus as it does me zero good with God to win over you or anyone else to what I believe. I work for the Father and I know without a doubt his name is Do and that his Father’s name was last Ti and yet so many Christians have the audacity to think they can KNOW they are not, though a few will quote one scripture that they think casts doubt on the prospect to which I easily can show with many scriptures and greek/hebrew additional ways of looking at the english words given to us, that their argument holds no scriptural water.
They will almost never go to the sources, read what Ti and Do said and compare it against what Jesus said and did, though in todays language and times of course as we don’t wear robes and sandels often now. Most can’t stand the idea yet they will insist (some) that they are “watching” – observing/looking for His return. Isn’t that quite hypocritical? I’m not calling anyone in particular a hypocrit but if we say one thing and do another, which I too am at times guilty of, then in that way at that time I am acting hypocritical and should want to try to change that about myself.
So many people have this neat as a pin viewpoint and they fear anyone that might challenge it yet challenges are a must to anyone who wants to overcome this world to qualify for Kingdom of God membership.
Now meeting challenges is not like the Catholics often did, the reason Luther ran away from them, flogging themselves and putting themseles through tests of endurance pain and such. Those things won’t win anyone Kingdom of God membership. But to think we get all this for no work/investment and actually service to the Kingdom of God originates from the king of liars.
Now this idea of prayer for another and even haveing intercessors to pray for us…this came from Paul.
Look how Paul was led to install a class of pedestal believers:
2Co 5:20 Now then we are ambassadors for Christ, as though God did beseech you by us: we pray you in Christ’s stead, be ye reconciled to God.
It seems this is what is so commonly done. Then look at this next example:
2Co 13:7 Now I pray to God that ye do no evil; not that we should appear approved, but that ye should do that which is honest, though we be as reprobates.
This person, as best intentions as he had was led by the Luciferian Space Aliens, that this blog post seems to portray the actions of in 1561, as he installs himself as teacher when he never, ever, ever heard with his own ears the teacher and worked hard to apprehend and have the genuine student killed.
So why does anyone believe much Paul has written when Jesus said, NOT to believe anyone who comes in his name when his name is Jesus and this spirit or light or UFO naut said they were Jesus?
Look here how full of himself he is and the doubletalk he employs…no wonder most of the disciples wanting nothing to do with him which he apprantly resented and therefore decided he was self ordained a “teacher”(apostle) who only Jesus appointed, though his appointees votes another to fill the 12th slot.
2Co 13:8 For we can do nothing against the truth, but for the truth.
2Co 13:9 For we are glad, when we are weak, and ye are strong: and this also we wish, even your perfection.
2Co 13:10 Therefore I write these things being absent, lest being present I should use sharpness, according to the power which the Lord hath given me to edification, and not to destruction.
Now I do respect you all who don’t approve of LA’s and other’s handling of me and like I said to Frank it does hurt some to have people shooting away. I noticed Frank you wrote something about the way the religious had the witchhunts and such. This is the Luciferian way. Lucifer doesn’t stand a chance against the truth, but that applies to each individual who demonstrates a thirst for the truth.
I am 100% sure that if each of you got down on your knees or any position in your closet and prayed (which really means “asking”) directed to the FAther in the Heavens as Jesus instructed to show you the truth about Ti and Do so to know if they came from the Father, the one true Kingdom of God that created our entire reality and you decided you were not going to fear the response, your eyes would be given a big chance to open wider than ever before.
You won’t need me and I don’t even want to know what you get and what you choose to do with it, nor how your eyes will be opened. But I do know that it will only be a small window to see more by and if unused/unapplied will fade into what many will say was a luciferian attempt to win you away from Jesus, yet there will be zero evidence of that unless one’s Jesus is not the real Jesus who lived 2000 years ago in that human body.

One Response to “Sawyer’s comment to Franks blog where several Christians encourage one another to pray for me”

  1. Gibbs Says:

    Just a note Sawyer

    To let you know I am a friend and that I didn’t please LA either and he asked me to quit there, so I have. I don’t remembe saying to anyone I would be praying for you but when and if I do it will be in private as I always do. No doubt we should pray for our brothers ans sisters.

    I didn’t know you had a blogsite until Frank gave it to me and I do too if you want to see what and where I stand. you may comment if you care to as anonymous. http://theonlyway-gibs.blogspot.com/ .

    For me LA banning people because they don’t agree with him and uphold his views is out of line and uncalled for. I see my mail address is chronicaled below so don’t be afraid to send one to me and you don’t have to believe as I do and I don’t fly back heated.

    I doubt if we agree deeply but most of what you put on LA’s site I felt had more meat than most.

    His best to you.

    Gibbs.

Leave a Reply

