Response to x-Ti Do believers website against Heaven’s Gate

At the end of this post there is a web site link to an x-Ti and Do believers now anti Ti and Do Heaven’s Gate web site who says he was in the class for 5 years. He is saying that Do lost his way and was taken over by demons after Ti left, a common attitute that Rob Balch and others have adopted that frankly isn’t evidenced when people consider all I can bring to the table of the time before Ti exited and when Do and Crew exited. So I have begun to respond to this x-student of theirs about this:

Before giving the link I am providing text from the website and my responses and questions for this individual:

***** Beginning of Web site content *****

About the Heaven’s Gate Cult

About Co-Founder Bonnie Nettles

Bonnie Nettles (also known as Peep), was a co-founder for the cult Heaven’s Gate. We had something in common: we were both astrologers. Peep was always asking me when the stars were going to line up for our departure in the UFO. Peep knew that I made predictions using astrology. My first prediction was in May of 1980 when Mount St. Helens erupted, I was off by two days. In 1989, on October 19, the Loma Prieta earthquake in California happened. I saw it coming four years before it happened, but I was 20 days off.

After Bonnie Nettles died in the mid-1980s at 43 years old, co-founder Applewhite (also known as Bo) was their teacher. He had lost his ability as a teacher and was tricked by a demon, which caused him to lose his contact with God. From that time on, his lessons were from the dark side and they all lost their Light from God.

A Message from Peep

Peep (Bonnie Nettles) contacted me when she passed away to tell me something evil entered Applewhite, a demon. A demon is 10 times stronger than a person. Their power is deception, wickedness, evil, and trickery.

Applewhite was tricked into thinking that he was in contact with the Overseers in the UFO from the Kingdom of God. Peep could no longer talk to Applewhite from beyond the grave. She tried many times to tell Applewhite the truth, but the demon was too powerful.

When Peep passed away, she did not go into the light. She is now a free spirit. She wants everyone to know she had nothing to do with getting the students to take their own lives. She cannot go
into the light until her name is cleared.

UFOs, God, & Heaven’s Gate:

UFOs & Heaven’s Gate

Some UFOs come from God. They are there to protect, shield, and defend mankind and our planet. The Overseers did an experiment with the Heaven’s Gate class. They wanted to see if we were able to become completely free of all unclean thoughts and spirits. In order to carry out this experiment, they made Heaven’s Gate into a classroom.

Since Bonnie was telepathic, she was in contact with the Overseers and would give us lessons on how to be free of unclean spirits. Every 12 minutes, we would talk to God for one full minute to ask Him to help us overcome and to free us from unclean spirits. After Bonnie died in 1985, a demon tricked Applewhite, the co-founder of Heaven’s Gate. From then on, the lessons were all dark and everyone lost their Light.

The Right Path

While I was with them for about five years, Bo and Peep were on the right path. Had they stayed on the same path, they would have made it to the Kingdom of God.

We would have all been accepted when God came because we were free of all unclean spirits, un-pure thoughts, and our vibrations were very high. Since Bo took his own life, he was taken “downstairs”, where all things evil stay forever. This story needs to be told so that my classmate’s experience was not in vain.

Help the families of these 39 victims when you contact me in Novato, California,
at (855) 760-6157 to learn where you can send your generous donations.

The Overseer’s Message

When I was 39 years old, a year after I left the Heaven’s Gate cult, the Overseers made contact with me because I lost my way and connection with God. For three hours, they communicated with me telepathically, and eventually the dark cloud was lifted from me. The Lord found me when I was lost.

After this, the Overseers told me to warn the world of what is to come. They said starting in the year 2000, a holy war will begin between good and evil. Because of all the unclean forces and spirits, the evil ones will feed on all the raw, negative energy. The energy is 10 times more negative than it has been for the past thousand years. Every year, the negative energy will get worse until God comes. Mankind is now on trial. If you have negative thoughts, you also have unclean spirits inside of you.

Get Rid of Unclean Spirits

In order to get rid of them, take one minute to ask God for his help. If they won’t go away, praise God loudly from all your heart and when the Holy Ghost enters you, the unclean spirits will leave you. In order to keep bad spirits out, you must have positive thoughts.

Contact me in Novato, California, by calling (855) 760-6157. I’ll be more than happy to discuss religious cults with you.

Religious Cults & Generous Donations in Novato, California

The Truth About Heaven’s Gate

Learn all about the secrets of religious cults with help from Heaven’s Gate Cult – The Truth. My name is Robert. When I was 55 years old, all 39 of my ex-classmates took their own lives on a promise from Applewhite, the cult leader. Applewhite told them there was a UFO hiding behind the Hale-Bopp comet, waiting to give them a new body so they could become members of the Kingdom of God.

Applewhite promised them God would take good care of their families after they were gone. My dead classmates came to me and my wife because we can talk to spirits and angels. I promised them I would share the real story of what happened to them.

UFOs & The Kingdom of God

Cleanse Yourself

Find out how God’s Overseers protect us with my help. I share information about how UFOs and the Kingdom of God are related.

Protect yourself from the tricks of demons and unclean spirits. With my advice, you’re sure to cleanse your body of all negative energy.

For more information about religious cults, contact me in Novato, California.

About Me

Discover the truth about religious cults and send generous donations to those in need with help from Heaven’s Gate Cult – The Truth in Novato, California. My name is Robert. For more than 20 years, I’ve been sharing the untold story of what really happened to the students of the Heaven’s Gate cult and how all 39 of these classmates were tricked into taking their own lives. I am trying to get the message out to everyone so that donations can be made to the families of the deceased.

Make Your Online Donation Now!

Heaven’s Gate Cult – The Truth
Novato, CA 94949-6050

Toll Free: (855) 760-6157

info

Copyright © 2013 Website Design by Web.com Group, Inc.

***** end of web site content *****

My first comment to this person, apparantly assumes wrongly that this is the work of someone named Joan. I don’t know who it is yet but have asked him, not for a human name but for his “ody” name among other questions and comments.

** Sawyer’s comments **

Hello – I assume, perhaps incorrectly that Joan is behind this. For what it’s worth since their exit Ti has contacted me three times. The first time was after 9/11/2001 as I took that as an “apocalyptic” event and in that contact she approved of my beginning to “write” about my 19 years experience their dedicated student. The 2nd time both in very vivid dreams, I don’t recall the message unfortunately but awoke and clearly saw a Luciferian glide through my room, followed by many other spirit sightings while fully awake. The third was recently and felt supportive of my work for them now. If as you say, and others like to believe that Do departed from his course with Ti, how do you explain Ti’s telling the class in 1978 that the students “needed to give their will” to them? Wouldn’t that have been a departure from the previous motis operandi you experienced? Wouldn’t that be seen as a step to leading them to lay down their lives. And considering they were claiming to be the fulfillments of what The Father and Jesus taught, why would laying down their lives seem like a departure from what They taught through Jesus? Also, did you experience how Ti trusted Do? She trusted him so much that she instructed all the students to make their commitments to him. She told us that Do was uncomfortable asking us for our commitment to him, though he knew it was something we needed to learn. I have also had a number of contacts from Do and from a handful of students over the years, each time answering my questions. Plus they have given me premonitions that came true that I documented but I could care less about using as proof of our relationship. You are right, Ti did not go to the “light” as that is perhaps where spirits are dissolved. She went on their spacecraft. I’m sorry that your stand is being made for the wrong side of goodness, but I am willing to help you see it if you want to. I understand that the Luciferian fallen angel space aliens are very powerful, as they put me to the test that I actually asked for arrogantly and failed to handle because my ego was in the way. They like to hold onto any they can have a hold on to keep them away from Ti and Do’s crew and service. It’s easy to hate them or pretend that Do’s at fault as there are many that will support you in that thinking so you can make a name for yourself in that regard, if that is what you seek or perhaps think you are saving others from what… themselves, as each of those students, of which I can speak to knowing well most and knowing a little all but one, were by far no pushovers in any way and I am an example of them. For all intents and purposes I couldn’t have left them if they had the hold on me most say they had. And I can say the same for all of the elder student dropouts, whom for those who are still alive I know and am in contact with at times. I could say a great deal more but will save it in case you don’t care to hear more. I feel like I know you somehow and I don’t think poorly of you at all but it’s clear you are following very evil minded voices to say you represent Heaven’s gate truth while spreading lies and innuendo of deceit about both Ti and Do. It’s not too late to reverse your decisions in this regard. I suggest you talk to Ti about it and not accept a phony “Ti” however you perceive Ti to be. I hope their peace can come upon you.

My next comments were more thought out:

You said, “Every 12 minutes, we would talk to God for one full minute to ask Him to help us overcome and to free us from unclean spirits. After Bonnie died in 1985, a demon tricked Applewhite, the co-founder of Heaven’s Gate. From then on, the lessons were all dark and everyone lost their Light.”

1) What are your examples of the lessons that were dark and how everyone lost their light?

2) Were you in the class when we moved into houses in Colorado?

3) Why did you leave, and from where if you don’t mind saying?

4) Do you know relatives of those who laid down their lives?

5) By the time of 12 minute “checks”, which were put into place so we would get in the habit of asking for service. And by then, we were literally instructed to talk to Ti and Do. Remember in Mississippi campground where they had us out loud say something to the affect of, “Ti and Do, isn’t there some way I can grow faster…”. Sure they never told us not to talk to “God” but not at all just during that minute. In terms of keeping influences at bay (evil spirits) that was something to constantly work against not at all just during 12 minute checks.

I can understand your not understanding and/or remembering much of this as that was the beginning and many students even there years longer than you misunderstood a great deal of what Ti and Do taught over the years. After I left the class, it took me 10 years to come to terms with the real reasons I had to leave as I never disbelieved in them, except to the degree I failed to maintain some of my overcoming disciplines because I was not aware that I had a egotistical influence that wanted to shine. Then in 97′ when they exited I had to come public with what I knew though I had no sense of wanting to return to their service or studentship by then, nor thereafter until I began having them in dreams, lots of them, very specific and very clear and not at all symbolic or abstract.

So I gradually allowed myself to feel connected again and when I would read certain things they said, it would hit me that at the time, when I was there hearing these things, I was only absorbing a tiny percentage of what they were saying and/or assuming I understood when I didn’t.

Not too long ago I spoke with Andody about his understanding of our intention when we fasted in the desert, on water and I learned that he had a totally different understanding. In fact he didn’t seem to have heard what I heard about it. If we were in a meeting, many were hearing other thoughts while they spoke and then would get a partial message.

Anyway, I’m not finding fault with what I believe are misunderstandings and I know we all have influences to work against and we tend to accept certain ones and some of them can even twist their way into a juxtaposed sense of service to the One true Lord when it’s the wrong Lord, that is, if we want to serve the highest Lord, the overseers as you seem to call them. Well, the “watchers” were “overseers” – the same kind of terminology actually, so whoever it is that gave you your sense of higher consciousness was probably one of those who fell as we in the class were a prize for them to take over.

But it is part of my job to tell the truth about my recollections of all that happened in the 19 years I was their student and how that applies now that I have re-committed to Ti and Do’s service and they have informed me of my acceptance on the crew, as long as I continue to look to Them and do the work they have asked me to do now – spreading their information.

** end of sawyers comments **

And here is the link to the site:

http://www.heavensgatecult-thetruth.com/

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

