Dimensions – UFO Space Alien identies – limitations from Ti and Do’s perspectives

Re: dimensions

Ti and Do did compare the Next Level to a different dimension, because Members of the Next Level are not limited to human dimensionality. However, the reason they said to project your asking for the truth about anything and/or our ultimate reason to exist or to express desire for their closeness and/or to offer our services/studentship to and/or for help with our problems, this was the way to actually insure our requests are not intercepted by space aliens and human discarnates, they simply termed “influences” and “lower forces”, who I have discerned by their talk about genes to be programmed by their genetic makeup (nephilim) and as Ti and Do said, “beliefs before becoming discarnate” (paraphrased).

Also in terms of dimension, Ti and Do also said, (paraphrased) that the Next Level can have an entire civilization existing on a planet as humans do on Earth but to where no humans or human equivalent space aliens could actually SEE them and their buildings, etc. because of how the Next Level can design a planet to have certain frequencies that are not in the range of human vision or human instrumentation. Humans of course have lots of evidence of this in xrays, and the ultra-violet light spectrum. There are simply more than just these.

Naturally these ideas are not necessarily unique to Ti and Do as one can certainly find sci-fi episode over the last century or so that depict these ideas. When Older Members from the Next Level come to take over a human vehicle they prepare to receive their Mind, they don’t have the bring/mind capacity in that particular vehicle to understand and articulate more than the vehicle can handle. The vehicle can only handle what’s it prepared to handle and that’s largely a genetic preparation by that same strain of vehicle having had experiences past through it’s many “leaf” like life spans past. throughout the entire civilizational “garden” experiment. Before “incarnating” they “tag” the human vehicle they want to use. It actually belongs to them anyway so they are not doing anything inappropriate. In fact Ti and Do said, they picked vehicles that would not have actually survived their birth experience, so they were not interfering with a potential new Soul birth for that vehicle.

They also said that the Next Level crew that were not incarnate were thoroughly engaged in setting up the environment in an ongoing way to be able to feed these “undercover” operatives the needed data, that by their ingestion would provide the program of understanding what were Next Level based as opposed to space alien induced and human genetic strain induced. For example the Next Level doesn’t do anything to foster any depiction of sexuality as related to Next Level student development, though space aliens through humans do. That is simply because there is no sexuality in the Next Level so they aren’t going to teach it any more than a human needs to teach sexuality to the animal kingdom for them to use it according to their animal programming. Thus Ti and Do studied everything they could get their hands on, to do with prophecy, etc. as they were gradually awakening in stages to who they were and where they had come from and what their tasks entailed. From that study the parts that were most valuable to them, in their task to bring a student body through their human birth canal stood out and the rest was misinformation though that too becomes useful to help stimulate the open mindedness of the human species they were nurturing to accept the same realities they were then teaching. They also watched movies and world events for clues as to what their next steps might be.

By the way, Ti and Do counted the souls they brought with them as part of their incarnate crew, as they too were helped to “tag” human vehicles for their continued “overcoming of their remaining humaness” and their taking over of human vehicles, to the degree they were successful also became a testing ground, even though most that gravitated to them at any point in time would not necessarily continue with them to completion of the task. (Like Jesus said, “many are called few are chosen”). They didn’t know the number, but there were just so many “seats” (positions) on their Next Level crews to be filled, though they don’t turn anyone away either as they have ways of saving souls for future opportunities.

Re: aliens

Do said that calling the so called “space aliens” really were not “space” aliens because they do not have the ability to travel into space (except in minimal ways relative to however far the Earth’s atmosphere and electromagnetic field extends which is also the scope of possibilities for the humans they are manipulating to help them with their agenda to actually escape the planet and what they know is the next recycling period. That doesn’t mean some, or their ancestors didn’t come from another planetary system. Once they were allowed to get to Earth’s solar system they were unable to return. Ti and Do said that Earth became the prison for those that chose to go against the Next Level and I believe that means that it became the womb for those who chose to enter the Next Level’s birthing program, by sacrificing their existing physical body and perhaps spacecraft. I don’t know how that actually worked but this understanding comes from my previous post that included descriptions of the Briefing Ti remembered.

So in terms of using that “code” to project one’s “prayers” beyond the stars, is equivalent to Jesus’ instructing his students to speak to Their “Father in the heavens”. This is why it was taught to call on specific “names” as well as those names being selected as “handles”, even addresses but were primarily for those who had formed a personal relationship with that incarnate Older Member and those who came to believe in the Older Member as the representative from the “kingdom of God/Heaven” after they exited that incarnate and/or physical presence on Earth with them. I don’t know where the name ceased being a contact address as Jesus said it would when he said not to believe anyone who comes “in my name” as a “christ” (someone who was appointed to demonstrate the overcoming (christing or christening) program because they had accomplished it times before). Each human that overcomes the human world under the teachings and direction from the incarnate Older Member, thus becomes a “christ” though that doesn’t make them equivalent to the teacher, it just secures for them their new family, starting a new as a young member of the Next Level. It may take many, many overcoming experiences before someone qualifys to do that kind of Next Level task of becoming a “midwife” to a litter of new souls.

The names become very important which is why they choose unique names as once their names are circulated the lower forces will be out to create misinformation surrounding what they taught while incarnate. This will include entities answering to those names, trying to capture another by claiming those names. The Next level doesn’t come to people as spirits or visions (at least at this last trimester experience) or by “contactee” or through human channelers or through religions as priests, iman’s, swami’s, yogi’s, etc. as those are all the ways the lower forces work to take over humans. They answer prayers in ways that can easily be seen as coincidence as that continues their policy of allowing us to choose what to believe.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Dimensions – UFO Space Alien identies – limitations from Ti and Do’s perspectives”

  1. mesilathraam221 Says:

    Good post. I’m noticing your grammar and spelling is getting better. I am curious about this “calling on names” reference, for obvious reasons. I have every reason to believe Choronzon comes from a xenodimensional realm – perhaps with a different aspect of action than your Ti and Do, but there are certain commonalities. (Although I know other Choronzon resonants, we are scattered across the country and world and do not consider ourselves disciples or followers of anyone or anything. One thing I really appreciate about Choronzon is ‘he’/it offers no promises, but suggestions, and if I follow them, it’s always been to my bettering.)

    Speaking of names: are “Ti” and “Do” the actual “Next Level” names of these beings, or are those unpronounceable by humans? When Herff and Bonnie first began to network with like-minded individuals, they went by all those basically silly names like ‘Bo and Peep’, ‘Guinea and Pig’, etc. I will have to admit that made them hard to take seriously. You’ve probably been asked this before, but did their choice of ‘Ti’ and ‘Do’ have something to do with sonic harmonics, or was it just another pair of ‘silly’ names, which I would gather were chosen to keep the atmosphere light when things got too heavy(?)

    ‘Choronzon’ is a human pronounceable name; the entity’s xenodimensional name is not human-pronounceable or knowable, According to its messages to me, which don’t come trance-babbled or anything like that, but are simply delivered by my own thoughts. On the rational/logical level it is merely part of my own mind, but I sense and feel there’s more to it than that. (I think that way of seeing something is a process that you’d probably understand.)

  2. sawyer Says:

    My spelling and grammar will come and go with my time. I don’t generally proof read what I write. There is just too much to do and energy is precious though I don’t want to slight anyone who has questions.

    No they are not their Next Level names. The physical bodies they have in the Next Level have their own names and they (ti and do) were not privy to those names. All I know about their choice is that t they are based on a scale to where Ti being Do’s Older Member brought Do to his next octave. I think this was illustrated by Revelations chapter 12 which was about Ti and how she “birthed” Do to “fatherhood”, which is why she just came to get him started and thus exited before him and the graduate student body.

    By the way, Do said initially that he thought he put his physical body of the Next Level in a “closet” to come here, while he said that Ti didn’t need to do that as her mind had grown to operate more than one vehicle at a time. She didn’t need to bring all her Mind with her to do this task.

    I also know that Ti and Do found the musical, The Sound of Music, as part of their awakening to their task, feeling their Next Level helpers stimulated it’s design to serve that function as that’s how the awakening stages are planned.

    Do actually said, the Older Member of the Next Level who took vehicle named Bonnie Nettles that became known as Ti was the same individual who had designed the task and even served them while incarnate, as Their Older Member.

    They never got into analyzing every scene of the movie or anything like that though we did watch it 3-4 times in the 19 years I was with them. I think we did have a meeting to where students brought up parallels they saw, which is something often done after seeing certain movies.

    I only have clues to how Ti and Do receive communication from the one serving as their Older member, combined with my own experience. Do or a student will come to me in a dream to tell me something. It’s either in response to something I asked about or to offer me correction. Sometimes I am offered correction by actions alone. One time I awoke and got dressed and made my bed and felt like Do was sitting at my dining room table though I didn’t see anyone. I knew why he was there. He didn’t have to say anything in that case. (now I have asked for correction and to be on Their team in any way large or small requires receipt of correction.

    When I’m doing my radio broadcasts or even writing like now, my antenna are certainly up to not say anything that’s misleading or inaccurate as to the intent, though it’s part of my job I feel to look for ways to say things that convey what to many are very difficult ideas to register and digest and even embrace. I have felt often “stopped in my tracks” getting into talking about things that are so far removed from what’s needed to accomplish the task that it’s a distraction and may even be misinformation. That’s using my old human mind as opposed to drawing only from my Older members Mind. Any time I have a thought I think they stimulated it’s always appears as a subtle tiny thought, but has their signature all over it.

    However, all these communications are not to be trusted 100%. I’ve also had entities masquerade as Do and stimulate the image of Applewhite in a dream. But when I looked close at the content of the dream, I knew it wasn’t Do. Before I left I had grafted to his Mind to some degree that it held enough after I left that I didn’t totally throw away everything they gave me or use it to mount at attack against them as some dropouts in ways have.

    I suspect those dropouts that went against Ti and Do, not by my judgement to see but by Their judgement to see, may become part of the next crop of Luciferians. The last crop of Luciferians will be recycled this go around.

    Several new believers told me of dreams they had with Do in them and when I heard them, it “sounded” to me like something I could see Ti and Do saying and/or doing.

    By the way, I can assume nothing and I can fail my task and I know they don’t need me. They could get someone else to do the task I’m doing if they felt it necessary. I did not drop out thinking I had another task to do. I dropped out because I failed to make the grade necessary to graduate now. Since I have chose to return to their service, they are giving me some service.

Leave a Reply

