Scientists attacks Sawyer’s “person” over challenging his saying he couldn’t know what Comet ISON is “NOT”

Below is the text of an article written by a researcher about Comet ISON and what he states at the end it is NOT. Following the article is my comment to him as whenever I see that big word NOT applied is so definitive a way, I can’t help but respond though perhaps I need to restrain myself as I can see by re-reading what I wrote how I put him on the defensive and he could take very personally, which accounts for his response to me. Note he says NOTHING about my claims of what ISON might very well be (though I did kind of agree with what it’s not). So I guess I am guilty of also stating what something is NOT which makes my former statement hypocritical. Thus I should update about this “NOT” idea, after all, I don’t KNOW what ISON is or is NOT and I should learn that coming off as correcting someone like Mitch is NOT my place, in a sense putting him down by claiming he has not shown his otherwise normal scientific investigative qualities by saying that. I should have just spoke to the details of ISON’s observable behavior but in my defense I am also doing some of the work of presenting Ti and Do’s reality as best I can do, to those that might now or in the future be willing to consider Them and all they said. In so doing however, it’s never anything less than a rocky road whether with Christians or religionists or atheists or science enthusiasts. Thus perhaps Do would have handled this differently, but in any case, it is interesting the proportion of personal attack my comment stimulated.

I post this in an attempt to show those who “go the way of Ti and Do” what they can expect. I am commonly the brunt of a psychological profiling that is kin to how Do was portrayed as a psychotic murderer because he was sexualy insecure (unhappy about his sexauality, having been hetersexual and then homosexual) before he met Ti and began to awaken to Their task. This is the best human minds can offer to explain Do and student joyful self stimulated exit of their physical bodies, understandibly the most bizarre event to most of the human population that has occurred in our written history, though they also like to try to make it look ordinary comparing it with the Jim Jones stimulated clearly evidenced mass murders and the clearly evidenced mass murders of the Solar Temple people that were clearly Luciferian Space Alien facsimili attempts to look like what they expected from Ti and Do’s group.

These Luciferian types whether having offspring physical bodies of the original Luciferian Fallen Angels (where Lucifer himself may have lived long before the start of this current Earth civilization as his name was not sited as best I can tell in Enoch’s “watcher” list), who are today on spacecrafts (UFO’s) seeking contactees and human DNA specimans and government relationships to get what they each want, (to get off the Earth before recycling, to grow new “vehicles” through hybrizations) or who are in their discarnate “spirit only” condition are out to stop, or divert attention away from ALL truths by their various widespread misinformation campaigns. Thus any who are surfacing what is “real” and thus true will be subject to their efforts and it could get very, very dirty and will seldom entail attacks of the “information” truth but instead will attack the messenger.

Mind you, we are all subject to the Luciferian space aliens and discarnate conterpart human indoctrination progam that looks at everything from a strictly human perspective. That’s all part of being human as the Next Level set up the experiment from the get go to include the influence of the “lower forces” on all humans with the hope to raise “fruit” that has withstood the influence because they have gravitated to the Next Level for help as they grew.

So at the end of this post, I’ve also put my response to Mitch’s response to my comment as I set him up unknowingly and that doesn’t justify my doing so, but it’s possible that it was put forth to give him a chance to think outside the box a little more as we all are challenged to do more and more. Again, this is hard to see. It can sound like I am saying “Ti and Do” made me do it which is not the way it works. Sure my intention was for Ti and Do but that doesn’t entail not making mistakes as I implement that intention. However, Ti and Do and crew are masters in taking all negatives and making them into positives so in that way, if I am willing to fall on my face for Them, I can’t lose though I still may want to correct the mess I made by my falling on my face.

Here is Mitch’s article and I ommitted his last name as it’s my policy on this blog, though did include his blog address below in case anyone wants to see the full article and relate with him directly on this or any other matter as he is an avid researcher I’ve enjoyed, though who knows for how long he will keep me on his email newsletter list from here on out:

More to Interest of ISON than Publicized
by Mitch – Earth Changes Media December 03, 2013
As announced in my last newsletter, I could not understand the wide publicity and interest to what in my eyes was just another sungrazer. I am gathering information to present a more detailed analogy of why NASA and other agencies were so curious to observe what occurred during this flyby.

An important, but less significant outcome is how the agencies conducted a public relations study. It has been rumored one outcome learned is by involving the public aka ISON frenzy – is an advantage in “steering” ones belief in a controlled manner with a given direction. I guess if I was to be blunt – it might have been an experiment to manipulate the public to focus on one gesture while conducting another. But why?

It would appear NASA and other agencies have learned the method of omitting or denying is not the most effective means of “steering”. NOTE: My comments are related to this event ONLY. I realize some of the comments I have made might appear as thou I favor conspiracy oriented theories – I ‘do not’.
My concern was the hype attached to comet ISON’s sungrazing flyby. The publicized reasons of ‘would it survive or not survive its orbit around the Sun’ just did not make sense. 2nd NOTE: My inside knowledge of celestial events does not always rely on NASA, NOAA, ESA or other agencies – but on hundreds of amateur astronomers around the world. It is true however, I do have connection with many scientists who work at government agencies and also with university faculty members – all of which I do have confidence in their integrity and knowledge. However, when it comes to ‘public relations’ personnel, my intuition sensors are set on “high filter”.
One of the reasons NASA and others put on such a show, was simply to generate interest – and when it comes to several government agencies, interest = funding. Another benign motive was to get kids interested in science. To no surprise, I have no problem with such motives. I certainly did not appreciate their subversive delivery – no one likes to be suckered or manipulated in such ways. But as to their reason, I do not support it, but I understand it.

YouTube ISON Flyby – http://bit.ly/1b5jYyD
Now, why the sleight of hand measures?
This I will present a more detailed analysis in tomorrow’s newsletter. This is when I will get into the science of what NASA and other agencies are really interested in. My hint: When is a comet not a comet? Answer comes tomorrow. If you would like to give a guess, send me a very brief message to: response
What it is not: spaceship, nubiru, planet-x, any form of alien, brown dwarf, white dwarf, any dwarf.
https://earthchangesmedia.com/

**************************
Sawyer’s comment to Mitch:
**************************
Hello Mitch. I truly enjoy your investigations especially about the Sun, but on ISON you seem to be dropping your investigative expertise to make such blatant statements as to what it’s not. That’s what the fearful say and the religionists and the spiritualists and the atheists and the politicians and propagandists, etc. And unfortunately I have also met a number of scientists that also state things as facts without hardly any evidence to support their opinions. Perhaps you want to save face with your constituents who I’m sure are often very level headed at least in the public forums.

I don’t have to be fearful of anything or anyone as I’ve been over the edge for many years. For that reason I will make a statement you may think is equally far fetched as all the claims of what ISON is. I don’t actually disagree with your statement of what it’s not. So maybe I’m jumping the gun on this one.

But in the most accurate terminology available to date, ISON is a precisely designed instrument that serves some very specific and general functions pertaining to the wrap up of the purpose for the development of our planet as an experiment that can be compared to a “garden” in which certain ones are given the options to become the prize fruit not for consumption from some alien race but for the master designers of everything who are physical beings who circulate throughout the literal heavens in physical space crafts who are evolutionarily above human and above space aliens by a longshot.

I’m not saying ISON or what has been called ISON is a space craft but if it’s not a craft that is transporting people from this evolutionary level above human, as they have much more sophisticated and easily cloakable crafts for transport and operations around the Earth Garden they created, then it’s possibly being guided by such space crafts (I suspect). In other words it’s possible and even most likely.

I don’t need to know specifically but I suspect we all will witness it’s affects on the Earth and the population in what in the old day were considered plagues as these are the ones who were what all the religions sprang from when they send their represenatives undercover to wear “human clothes” the way they think of a physical body as a suit because they are no longer limited to one suit.

There is a lot to say about this and I don’t really have any interest in anyone believing anything I am saying. I got most all I know from being a student of those who were called Ti and Do which of course most consider to be deranged cult leaders of the Heaven’s Gate suicide cult, but that in my 19 years with can prove to anyone with a truly open mind that they don’t match any other group or leaders or people in their words and actions over 19 years in observation of them.

I have a unique perspective of them as I left them in 1994 and was glad to be on my own but did not leave with any problems with them or their teachings. However in 1997 when they laid down their lives, which I was aware could happen while I was there, having talked about it a number of times over the years in different ways, I started to have dreams and was given the opportunity to re-unite myself as Ti and Do’s student again. It was a long road though as I had a daughter by then and a normal human life but I could not deny what they had given me over the years was true so I in a sense negotiated a relationship and through many dreams, premonitions coming true, sightings of objects in the sky when I asked for signs, sightings of very clear spirits in my house in various settings at different times while awake and without any substance usage or history of “seeing things” could not deny that they were grooming me to do what I am doing now – sharing the truth, what is real about who these beings are while we are in the midst of a huge amount of brain intoxication that is to date more or less confusion (Babylon).

I don’t expect you to believe anything I say but if you are a scientist, you will not be able to just pass judgement on Ti and Do (and me as one of their workers). They will be making themselves knowns again in the “face” of the human vehicle Do took, I suspect. It may not be decided yet by them and they don’t tell me any more than I need to know to do my task of simply sharing their informations.

I seek no followers, nor believers, nor profits, nor ego boost from being on news shows, etc. as none of these things put any stars in my crown. My only stars can come from how I perform my tasks for them and how I maintain the behaviors they taught me that are non-mammalian, non-predatory, selfless and refined, all of which I am still very much a student in progress.

So with that verbose but hardly touched the surface statement, I might advise for your sake that you don’t discount what I am saying out of hand, but of course if you insist, that’s your choice and I’ve done my job to present it to you.

right now this email is on my tiny mailing list but if you want it off, I will erase it and you will never hear from me again.

with due respect,

Sawyer

*************************************
Mitch’s response to Sawyer’s comment:
*************************************
Dec 5 at 2:05 AM

Although your words are soft and exploratory, the fact is you are just another desperate person seeking unwarranted attention. The word you use and with your delivery, it is clear you don’t understand what it is to be a free thinker, it would appear you are one who does not know how to use your gift or discernment and certainly not one who is practiced in critical thinking. Once you are able to set aside your defensiveness driven by your ego, you will see this is not an attack I place upon you. You will see a person who is helping you find your way to a independent thinker, and hopefully you will find your way to set aside your subsurface need to be accepted by others. You will lose your desire to use your soft shadowed words of which you used in your attempt to manipulate others, and for those who maybe less aware, may acknowledge you as something other, and this gives you great satisfaction as it hides the truth of your loneliness and desperation to be accepted. So I am here to help you see that the only reason for your letter was to hide who “you’re not”. It is your last words that saddens me most. Your final desperate attempt to convince yourself that you are somebody which others desperately need. And the sadness remains…..you are not. In the future, you might by then learn that such feeble annoyances showing you to be so desperate for love by using such nonsense words as ‘advise’ and ‘sake’ which again tells the story of a very lonely person who just needs a hug. Good luck with that. MB

Sawyer’s response to Mitch:

Re-reading what I wrote to you to see what stimulated this condescending scathing psychological evaluation of me and telling me how I think and all about my life of loneliness and desperation for love — holly mackerel, which admittedly was in part due to my bull in a china shop way of saying you in my opinion were not being the scientist I thought you to be in regards to your saying what comet ISON is NOT.

I apologize for the way in which I approached stating my opinion but not the opinion itself as I also, in a sense am stating what Comet ISON is NOT by stating what it just might be that I is linked with Ti and Do as representatives of the Evolutionary Level Above Human Designer/Developers of the Earth and all there is, to include even the options to disbelieve in them and hate all they said and did.

So if I were to reword my initial comment to your post I would have simply questioned why you ruled out “spacecraft”, etc. I mean as farfetched as it seems even in the 1500’s there was at least one artist rendition of human clearly piloting a “comet” looking spacecraft. And as Mark Twain wrote in around 1910 about someone traveling in the tail of a comet, it’s not really a new idea.

If you ever care to relay evidence behind any or all of your accusations against me personally, I will be all ears but mostly would like the evidence, direct or circumstantial and/or the basis in opinion alone of what the comet ISON is NOT.

10 Responses to “Scientists attacks Sawyer’s “person” over challenging his saying he couldn’t know what Comet ISON is “NOT””

  1. Gemunis Sinumeg Says:

    Suppose the reason we are getting these destructive storms, is because (Comet ISON’s) particles are showering Planet Earth?

    • sawyer Says:

      From here on out, NASA and company will have their minds blown by what they observe. It’s no accident that they are having congressional hearings again around the subject of UFO’s though not calling them that exactly. It’s a way to talk about what’s being observed in the heavens behind closed doors in committee while presenting a tamer version to the public – actually a good idea given how much of the public whether they know it or not are like powder kegs ready to explode with violent behaviors towards whatever they deem the enemy which can have no grounds at all. As far as storms, what I think is more the case is what ISON did to the Sun when it was behind it and came out looking different and what that object was that followed ISON away from the Sun and was actually filmed right before it went behind the sun that looked like a huge planet that was smudged out by NASA but before that was done was leaked that I’m told resulted in four NASA employees getting fired over. NASA is in a quandary and so is the entire administration and world governments over the “alien” issue. They generally think Ison are aliens, reptilians or greys. The greys have been seen as the reptilian robots and I don’t doubt that there can be such but they will be lumped together with the fact that members of the Next Level have white vehicles that also have a small humanoid body structure (God created man in his image – likeness – it was an appearance and general structure “image” which includes a degree of the mental image as well, though of a mammalian mindset they are able to work against to evolve out of). So the Earth and thus all humans are being showered with lots of changes as the SUN is being stimulated to export designed frequencies that will escalate in gradual stages the events depicted in both the 7 angels with trumpets (that were the announcements of both the arrival of the Next Level crew and the Luciferian space alien fallen angels) and the 7 angels that come after the Two and Crew have left as depicted in rev 11 that are no longer announcements only but are the execution of the announced events by the 7 trumpet bearing messenger (angels) as they two periods of time have synchronicity with one another. This is why Christians can be right about Jesus coming after the tribulation and before the tribulation. He, the One who was Jesus is here before in the incarnate stage and then returns in his full power seen this time in the “heaven’s” – sky that is going to be revealed in gradual stages starting with these comets that are not behaving like any other before them. Ison even stopped for a couple weeks some months ago. So it’s the sun that is in part used to perform the chore in respect to both the earth environmental physical changes AND the pressure in a mental framework – the heat is being turned up in more ways than one.

  2. TMMODY Says:

    Spaceman,

    I thought that Mitch was way too abrupt with you. I don’t know his background… I don’t know what his “bag” is either… If he thinks that NASA hyped ISON, I would thoroughly agree — NASA gets funding by hyping stuff… big friggin deal. But Mitch is or pretends to be a scientist. And scientists will recoil like a snake ready to strike at any absurd notions… and the stuff you are selling is 100% beyond ALL doubt bullshit. None of it… none in the slightest is true. It couldn’t possibly be true… it defies even the most basic logic. Nobody and I mean NOBODY — especially a scientist — will ever give little more than a freakshow glance at whatever you believe. Because it isn’t true… it is as plain as the nose on Do’s rotting corpse — although he may have been cremated for all I know.

    Yours is by far the weirdest and kookiest set of beliefs one could ever imagine… For you, it isn’t a question of whether there was even a “first mover” (deism) or a full-fledged deity (theism)… you have a conglomeration of the most outlandish beliefs… a Mr. Potato Head of this nose, those glasses, that arm, etc.

    But Mitch went too far, IMHO… you are still a human being. If a lunatic sent me a message, I would be all “Okay… thanks… uhh, don’t hurt my family… ” etc. Instead, he is practically begging for you to go beat the shit out of him or to stewball one of his pets.

    When outside of the “craft” — which I hope is not your parent’s basement for god’s sake — never, ever, ever, and I mean NEVER talk of Luciferian space aliens… that is BEYOND tin foil hat stuff… even schizophrenics would respond “what the fuck now? are you shitting me?????” There are no Luciferian space aliens. Of this there can be absolutely no doubt… You are mixing the Bible which is myth with Star Trek which was a tv show.

    Plus, the universe isn’t that ugly… the universe is pure splendor at every turn! It is beautiful, and simple — following laws (although below Plank’s length it gets a bit more complicated — but even that is beautiful) of physics and motion that continuously are re-proved over and over again…

    Do and Ti were just making that stuff up… how could the universe and existence be so convoluted and bizarre???? It couldn’t be… and it isn’t. “The Chief”??? Oh brother.

    • sawyer Says:

      re: Your saying, “If a lunatic sent me a message, I would be all “Okay… thanks… uhh,  don’t hurt my family… ” etc.”

      So what if someone told you, as you did to me, that you were a “vulture” and a “murderer” because of what you believed and spoke publically about?

      Do I have to worry about you “hurting my family”?

      • TMMODY Says:

        Oh god no. I didn’t mean to hurt your feelings either — we exchange barbs — I meant to splash you with ICE COLD water… but I admit that was very harsh. Each of them ate their own phenobarbitol applesauce and vodka mix — on their own.

        I apologize.

        I apologize because in listening to your radio show and reading your blog, you are a sincere, passionate, and kind being. You are more human than you might want to believe.

        I’m speaking publically right now. I think your outright, knee-jerk dismissal of Dawkins (and Sagan) was a shock of ice water to me. Read Dawkins… Really. I would recommend Hitchens but Hitchens has no mercy. Dawkins empathizes.

        I’m listening to all the tapes… I’ll be sad when they are finished in a way… The only dialog I can have with someone who was there is you… so you bear the brunt…

        Don’t sweat it. You are entitled to your beliefs. And you don’t have to defend them to me or anyone else. Once the tapes are over, you’ll never hear from me again — except maybe to buy health related products… do you have a website where you sell your wares? I’ll give you some business even.

        Enjoy the shame that is living while you can.

      • sawyer Says:

        you sound like a good cop/bad cop operator. I only wonder how conscious it is. You say you want to wake me up but to wake up we have to be willing to open our eyes not close them tighter. This means, LOOKING at everything as another clue to the full recognition of the realities around us not – saying, that’s too far fetched, etc. You can’t with any stretch of any imagination wake someone up to nothingness, that is unless you are a new ager or Buddhist or Christian and the like who have their rituals of nothingness called “inner peace” when it’s simply a retreat from reality as reality is pretty ugly for many. If you don’t see the many, many, many things that have changed since 1997 in huge ways and continue to change. This list is very, very large and they are things that were always reported before and would never have been hid by the media – like all these shootings in schools nearly every day and the huge increases of storms and their intensity, drought, forest fires, volcanic activity, earthquake activity. There are so many hot beds and civil wars in progress or stewing it’s not coverable except briefly while in the past each one would have taken a week or so of headlines. If you knew how many things people at NASA are seeing daily that they can’t explain, you’d take notice more perhaps…perhaps not as you seem to quickly buy any official explanation.  If you offer me something to wake up to I will take it in and will get some awakening from it.  

      • TMMODY Says:

        Listening to your radio show again… You said someone threatened you — point of order: I have never threatened you. Ever. I’m a man of peace.

        You said that criticism comes with the territory — of that, I agree wholeheartedly. If you put cuckoo-ka-joob ideas out there, you’ll get poked by reasonable people. If there was anything even remotely plausible about the whole spaghetti mess — I’d let you know, too.

      • sawyer Says:

        When you told me I was a “vulture” and a “murderer” it felt threatening to me as I don’t know you and what motivates you and if you are capable of saying such things you may be capable of acting on what those thoughts imply. I understand that to you, our back and forth might be entertainment but it’s not to me. I treat everything that I experience in these communications seriously.

      • baldtim Says:

        “vulture” was strong.

        The “evolutionary level above human” is a mis-use of the term “evolutionary”… evolution uses natural selection to hone all creatures great and small… evolution requires a link between creature A and more advanced creature B.

        Of course there are gaps in the evolutionary record, but with interpolation we can connect the dots and it all fits together like a glove. So elegantly!!!

        What you folks talk about is maybe a colloquial use of the word “evolution” (a scientific term btw… I thought you didn’t believe in science/proof — space aliens and all)

        But what you folks talk about is not evolutiion — not even metamorphosis (another term used frequently on the tapes).

        Maybe originally, Do thought of it in terms of evolution — but obviously, suicide isn’t nature’s way of evolving… it is nature’s way of aborting defective genes if it has any evolutionary value at all … those 39 people can’t breed now you see).

        Instead of “evolutionary level above human”, you could use the term “afterlife” maybe… or the “dimension above human”… “dimension” is more math-like than science-y….. these avoids the embarrasssing reference to science and keeps it firmly in the realm of spirit/superstition/religion.

        Did you learn any alien words? I’m surprised Do didn’t make up a word.

      • sawyer Says:

        Ti and Do were speaking of an “evolution” of both mind and body. The human kingdom is a level of life. They said there was a mineral kingdom, a plant kingdom, an animal kingdom, a human kingdom and the level above human kingdom. They said it was ALL physical. All Kingdom levels have physical bodies. They said that the base kingdom levels have less individualistic “minds/spirits”. They said the animal kingdom do have “spirits” that exist after death of their physical body. They said a Next Level Above Human physical body was grown on a vine, hence no need for human/mammalian reproduction. It is a misunderstanding to say I and they “didn’t believe in science/proof — space aliens and all”. I have no idea where you got this idea but it’s not unusual to miss a great deal when we read and listen to points of view we don’t tend to want to consider belief of.

        As you said, “…interpolation we can connect the dots and it all fits together like a glove.” which is what everyone tends to do when they explore and have a mindset to attempt to justify. I say that all the time about what I believe and in some respects have seen where I was wrong just as those who explore Darwinian hypothesis often see where it and they are wrong. When my stepdaughter was in physics class in high school she would tell me about the Galapolos island birds beaks adapting to crack harder nuts to survive. I wondered why they didn’t just eat bugs instead of working so hard to get the nuts. But maybe they were not so inclined but contrary to what you say about that archaic mindset fitting together like a glove, I find with simple logic it hardly fits at all except in relatively minor ways. Certainly adaptability is prevalent in all species but there is no evidence that demonstrates how species change. If you know of evidence that one doesn’t have to go to University to memorize new terms and ideas to comprehend as logical then please share the links with me.

        Here are some of my questions?

        What stimulated a cell to make cilium into fins if that’s the idea? Couldn’t the cell move around and survive without doing so? Or did it occur in some other way. What is the science on this?

        Likewise what stimulated a sea creature with fins to morph those fins into legs like a crab or did the legs come from the cell before the fins?

        One can imagine that the water dried up so the finned creature was flopping around on dry land trying to live and in doing so used it’s fins and learned it could move along by pushing against the land but then by the time it could reproduce having learned that it would have died from asphyxiation. Share with me the ideas on how the mutations come about. Does it take a meteor with radioactive particles to land in the ocean to cause genetic mutation? And if so how does the mutation sort itself through all the various forms of mutation it would randomly encounter to arrive at the one that it theoretically advances it’s survival. I am aware that bacteria communicate with one another and learn and in that way grow and spread and perhaps strengthen themselves in that regard but if they simply become stronger by conquering instead of being defeated, why would they start to develop new systems and structures. If we exercise our muscles and they become stronger muscles does any amount of exercise cause them to organize into a heart versus a thigh cell. It seems to believe that cells can organize into different organs that then can be the building blocks of more complex systems and organisms would require a great deal of intelligent decision making and trial and error application.

        And what about wings. What would be the motivation to grow fins into wings or legs into wings or cilium into wings, fish, reptile or insect.

        If humans are the top of the evolutionary chain than how come humans don’t have the best of all creatures? Why don’t humans have wings or at least some of them. Wouldn’t they have them to get rid of them. What environmental factors could stimulate that. Does the fish see the bird and desire to fly? Or does the bird see the fish and desire to swim. In that case, since we see birds that do dive into the water for fish and sometimes fish will jump out of the sea to eat a bird but that hardly results in mutations of one another’s species to the other?

        And why do humans not smell as good as dogs or run as fast as cheetahs?

        What stimulated four legged mammals to start to want to stand up like monkeys? It slowed them down so couldn’t have been to better escape and there are plenty of rodents that can climb trees with four legs to get food in a tree and/or to escape a predator that can’t climb as well or as fast.

        Are there computer models to suggest some answers to these questions?

        Where did random evolution “decide” to put more stock into Mind development to solve problems rather than growing stronger legs or better smell or better taste and hearing and sight and perception.

        And the eye. How in the world did the eye randomly evolve. What evidence of an eye is in any one cell. And what determines how many eyes are more useful. Wouldn’t it be more useful for all creatures to have eyes all over the place if it could save them from being eaten or for finding food or one’s mate or shelter? Why do horseshoe crabs have 11 eyes? Why wouldn’t some have 2, 3, 4, 10 working their way to 11 and why stop at 11? And what determines where to place those eyes? Why put an eye on the tail when it’s thought the tail is only for turning itself over or does it help to see a predator so to raise it up. Or is the presence of an eye on the tail a way of looking at a predator in the eye to scare it off in more ways than one. What amphipian or mammal would feel threatned by a horseshoe crab’s raised tail?

        If all of what we know as life came about by random response to stimuli or lack of from other creatures and/or the environment’s weather conditions and food growth why do humans do so many things that seem to reverse their survival that some learn from and others don’t and why is it that the ones that don’t learn seem to dominate the ones that do.

        For instance who has a better chance of surviving – a human with a gun or a human with a peace sign when confronted by something threatening their life. How did negotiation come to be seen as more evolved?

        Why do so many on all sides of the fence believe it wrong to kill another human? Why is that wrong. If I can have more of what I want that I determine I NEED then why not just take it, steal it and kill to get it? Those who do that survive longer don’t they?

        Isn’t that actually the example we see in history in the domineering empires? The meek become the victims of the predators just like the deer to the lion.

        If the MIND is part of evolution as evidenced by humans using their mind in ways that animals don’t seem able though animals do show a great deal of mind development, just not to the degree of a human, while in some ways it seems what humans call mind development to an animal would seem counterproductive. For instance what value is there evolutionarily to art and sports and philosophy and space exploration and getting “high” and sex for pleasure alone? What’s the point of happiness based on what we are taught by society brings happiness? Does it increase anyone lifespans significantly more so than happiness derived from having adequate food, air, water and shelter from the elements and predators?

        Why is it that humans seem to be “evolving” to require more and more to be content and satisfied? Why has survival of the fittest become a mindset?

        Finally, though there are plenty more questions…

        If all life evolved from particles that originated in space from a big bang to the human condition to where humans began to build things from those same particles (counting life as actually everything as every particle is in process of changing by ion exchange however detectible, etc.) that they did not actually provide then shouldn’t humans have in their genetic memory all they went through to get to their current state so that they should be able to have all the answers to these questions as it’s like a computer that simply kept gathering data as it expanded it’s database?

        Why is it that we die? Doesn’t science tell us that all our cells are replacing one another every moment of every day of our lives. What tells them to slow down and result in aging and wrinkles and saging flesh at a predictable age?

        Isn’t it interesting that in the ancient records it was said that after a major flood that wiped out most life in a certain vicinity that there was a directive that humans would be limited to 120 years old when before that there were many who recorded ages up til 900 years old when they knew well how to count sun cycles and even write in various ways that archology easily documents AND since then it’s rare that anyone lives more than that 120. Is that evidence that whoever gave that directive knew something we still don’t understand?

        Isn’t there a little logic in the facts that humans can take elements they did not provide and can make intricate machines from, that humans themselves as intricate machines would have likely come about in a similar way, with the same kind of effort and designed intelligence by beings more evolved than humans?

        Why do humans have to be the top of the food chain and why do we see constant updates to even our physics throughout history yet some insist there can no longer be further updates. For instance a professor of physics scoffed at that idea that there could be additional elements to the periodic table, yet with particle bombardment at CERN and in nuke reactors they are creating new elements with different atomic weights?

        Isn’t the evidence that we are NOT the top of the heap in any respect overwhelming but requires a more evolved mind to perceive as reality that starts by being willing to consider just as one had to be willing to think there are things that are real that at one time couldn’t be seen – like the composition of particles saturating our environment yet unseen, and frequency “data” structures shooting through the particle filled air?

Leave a comment